Trailer

 

 

FREE ONLINE SCREENINGS! (Followed by a discussion with director Rifat Audeh)
Saturday May 23rd, 2020, at the following time: (10 am North American West Coast, 12 noon Central, 1 pm EDT, 18h00 UK, 19h00 France and 20h00 Palestine) REGISTER HERE: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_I6isloJTQkiZWNDPkdpCGQ
Sunday May 31st, 2020, at 16h AEST in Sydney/Melbourne; 18h NZST in Aotearoa ; 9h00 Palestine; May 30 at 23h PDT in Pacific North America, REGISTER HERE: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_J8gNesjRSV2GDwElBgm3XA

To watch the entire film, please contact the filmmaker directly or the Freedom Flotilla Coalition to help you with this.

TO GET INVOLVED, THE FOLLOWING LINKS ARE A GOOD STARTING POINT:
https://freedomflotilla.org/
https://jfp.freedomflotilla.org/
https://wbg.freedomflotilla.org/
http://canadaboatgaza.org/
https://web.facebook.com/ECESG?_rdc=1&_rdr
https://shiptogaza.se/